Home Celebrity Justin Bieber Drops Surprise EP ‘Flexibility’.

Justin Bieber Drops Surprise EP ‘Flexibility’.


Justin Bieber Drops Surprise EP ‘Freedom’

Justin Bieber surprised fans on Sunday with the unexpected release of a six-track EP, entitled “Liberty.”

Bieber announced the drop on his social media platforms a little prior to 3:30 P.T., just composing: “Liberty on all platforms.” The task’s artwork is also quite simple, including a Notes app screenshot with the word “Flexibility” typed out (and extremely low battery charge).

The EP’s tracks all include partnerships, except one. They are as follows: “Liberty” with BEAM, “All She Wrote” featuring Brandon Love and Chandler Moore, “We’re In This Together,” “Where You Go I Follow” featuring Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith, “Where Do I Suit” including Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith and “Scared to Say,” featuring Lauren Walters.

Bieber simply launched his sixth studio album, “Justice,” on March 19. The record debuted at No. 1 on the Rolling Stone album chart last Monday, lastly knocking Morgan Wallen from his 11-week reign. “Peaches,” Bieber’s fourth single off of “Justice,” also debuted at No. 1 on the song chart.

In general, “Justice” debuted with 146,000 album systems, and streams for the album totaled at over 138.4 million on March 29. Bieber likewise launched a luxurious variation of the album on March 26, which features an extra 6 tunes.

In his evaluation of “Justice,” Variety‘s Chris Willman wrote: “Bieber’s vocal efficiencies have never ever been stronger. It’s not precisely an unique technique, however when he glides from feathery to falsetto in ‘Off My Face’ (an early track on the album that’s just him and acoustic guitar), it’s hard to consider any male star today who can do it much better.”

Published at Sun, 04 Apr 2021 22:49:59 +0000